today we teach two more people to work in steemit

in #youarehope6 years ago

IMG-20180507-WA0016.jpg

His name is Pedro and today we register him in steemit as @perucho is a 38 year old man his profession is a senior technician in electronics, he was dedicated to attending a store that was inside a swimming pool center due to the situation of the country. I stop visiting this site and did not have people who bought him at his place, because I had to close.

Now he helps a sister to make sarcillos and garments as a way to survive this situation, today I teach her how to enter the steemit platform, and explain how to interact inside her, she told me that she had more than a thousand followers in instagran and that his way of distraction was to share on that platform, which had many photos and experiences lived to share, as a child his father taught him to work on a farm that was excited and had many things that he would like to publish.

IMG-20180507-WA0022.jpg

She is Mrs. Carmen registered a week ago as @ carlos8049888, is a seller of insurance and today I included it in the post. Like @perucho the situation has become very difficult because in Venezuela and people do not insure cars because of the high insurance costs, they charge them in dollars and here people do not earn dollars, that's why their work has gone downhill , hard enough to eat and pay for the studies of his two daughters.

She made two publications and got a reward in 4 steem dollar votes and with that she was able to make a market for her house, and these are her own words of thanks.

Today I give thanks to God and especially to steemit, I got my first reward and thanks to @hopehuggs, @malos10 and @rapo, I was able to go with my shopping daughters; Maybe it is impossible but with the $ 4 dollars received I was able to buy several things (such as: cheese, ham, smoked pork chop, soda, cookies) that in months we have not been able to consume. Truly the smile and satisfaction of my daughters is priceless.

Thanks to steemit, this is changing the lives of many people in our country.

Sort:  

This is really great! This is the best! Continue doing this! I am with you always!

thank you friend, with your help all this is possible

Gran trabajo @rapo al enseñar las bondades de nuestra maravillosa red social Steemit

Really good I am also new to the platform and really loving to connect wd you people

For some reason I can't find Pedro (@perucho). When I click the link it says the page doesn't exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88