Help me decide

in #youdecide5 years ago


I called Las Vegas Oral Surgery and explained to them the experience I had at the oral surgeon the day before. I explained to them my situation with my wisdom tooth growing sideways into my molar root canal that has a cavity and is causing the extreme pain I cannot sleep in fact it's 3 in the morning right now. The headaches are unreal they come and go though but recently the past couple weeks my tonsils are inflamed my mouth hurts it's just the list goes on it's Madness.

Long story short the oral orthopedic surgeon listed the ACA and the predefined pre-existing conditions that I as healthy white white male did not meet and failed to expedite my surgery to my insurance, who by the way went ahead and did that for me despite the oral surgeon refusing to because I had no pre existing conditions. I told him I was a healthy white middle aged male and he goes oh don't say that I can't help you get this done faster than no asthma no mental illness history? Dude was fishing hipa protected info on me??? @lvoralsurgery explained to me that none of that plus more should have never happened and in most cases like mine you'll come in on Monday than by Friday the tooth/teeth are out.

Should I wait until next week and bear the pain out or trust the other discriminatory doctor who failed to file the proper paper work with my insurance or rather seemingly refused to?

Not sure if this is the right surgry place as there seem to be multiple locations and I have a different # on file 😆

#youdecide #oralsurgeon #teeth #tooth #aca #obamacare #lasvegas #discrimination #health #pain #share2steem #steemit



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88