Friends, Steemians, fellow Sneks! Lend me your ears!

in #yougotsnekked6 years ago (edited)


Friends, Steemians, fellow Sneks!
Lend me your ears! =)

The first Snek-together was a blast!




I would like to take the time to thank everyone who joined us for our first Snek-together last Friday! It was amazing to connect with you all on a deeper level!


I had so much fun hearing you all having fun and the singing... OMG! I still can't stop laughing when I hear it!. I am already looking forward to coming Friday and let me tell you, we already have some amazing plans ready to throw at you all!


There is a recording of the podcast!




Because we understand that not everybody can be online LIVE during all the shows, we made sure to record the show to share it here with all of you who missed it or wants to listen to it again! Rough at the edges, but for a first show I am really happy with how everything went! @mandelsage did a great job being a co-host and I hope he will join me like all the time!







Will you join us this Friday?


Feel free to join our server on Discord because we love to connect with you all! Here is a link so you can jump in and say hello!


CLICK HERE TO JOIN YOU GOT SNEKKED


3063z61 (1).jpg

Have yourself a slithering fine day!


We hope to meet you soon!

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por delega, un pool de SP patrocinado por: @betamusic y @nnnarvaez para apoyar tu crecimiento y el contenido de calidad.



Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano (si quieres formar parte, contactales)

Gotta love getting snekked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76