Today I am sharing the photography of the butterfly using the prosumer lens 45mm L810 Macro which is modified for smartphone ..

in #yourluckphotos6 years ago

Welcome to my macrophotography page today


..Today I am sharing the photography of the butterfly using the prosumer lens 45mm L810 Macro which is modified for smartphone ..

image image

Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone camera F/ 2.0 Iso100
equipped Lensamacro prosumer 45mm nikon
L810.

image image

Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone camera F/ 2.0 Iso100
equipped Lensamacro prosumer 45mm nikon
L810.

Do you know a digital camera? how the quality of digital camera photography results, of course the image is clear, sharp and satisfying, !!.like the picture above that is a modified digital camera lens from Nikon L810 camera is Lensamacro prosumer with 45mm focal point distance to the object image,in a special modification for Photography smartphone lovers to produce crisp and clear images.this lens is dedicated to shooting small animals to get perfect results.

image

Thank you for visiting my photography page today and this is all the drawings of my work.



image
Here I share my original photography results of my work

Thank you for visiting my photography page today and this is my own image to see my other photography works #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem.




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T12:09:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 475.20/200.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome macros! Thank you for sharing your techniques!

yes thank you also for visiting my:)

Congratulations @deltasteem: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

amazing pictures my friend. Nature is so beautiful!

Thanks freind

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83