@Cruzmelida

in #yourself6 years ago (edited)

10370960_10204974480307597_2254099970349840940_n (2).jpg
My name is Cruz Mélida Saballo Carías. I am a lawyer I graduated on October 23,1987 at the University of The Andes. My uncle Pedro from a young age, motivated me to study this profession. He told me "He wanted me to study law and be a great lawyer". He did not see me graduated, but I know that from the sky I count on his blessing.
The career that I chose is beautiful and I exercise it with a sense of justice and lot of responsabilty, always remembering the values and principles that my parents instilled in me. I am part of a large family of five siblings , I am the youngest and have to admit I was always the spoiled child, unfortunately my parents are dead and I miss them deeply. I am Venezuelan and I am proud of my country, I highlight the beauty of its beaches in Anzoátegui and Sucre State. There are beautiful places like Canaima, El Salto Angel, which is considered as one of the wonders of the world located in Bolívar state and recreational sites for enjoying like The Venezuela of Antier, the Eaves,The Paramo, The MucubajíLagoon in The Mérida State and The Medanos de Coro in The Falcon State and the cave of The Guacharo in the Monagas State. My hobbie is to travel,to take a bath on the beach and to enjoy a good reading.
south-america-venezuela-canaima-national-park-waterfall-angel-falls-1024x681.jpg

Playa-Medina-FINAL998.jpg
Thanks steemit for the opportunity, you have given me to interact with people of diferent nationalities and to know their cultures and their customs. I invite the other groups @cervantes, @sehablacristiano, @cristian-trail, @steemchurch to interact with me.

Sort:  

Hello @cruzmelida. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

I am so happy that you are here, cruzmelida! I wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy!!

Thank you for taking me into consideration, I hope I can always interact with you

You are very welcome. You can for sure always interact with me. Thank you so much for sharing these photos of beautiful places :)

Best yourself-post ever. Congratulation! you're amazing! ¡Viva Venezuela!

Great post, be welcome to steemit! Keep posting!

Te felicito por tu presentación. Que paisajes tan hermosos.

You're highly welcome to this group I will like to introduce you to kryptonia, in other to help you on your street also you can follow this link https://kryptonia.io/?ref=PJ2O5GPN5E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75