Sort:  

Priorities, mayne.

A well-needed message. The world has too many people thinking they need that new CD or figurine or video game or pizza that get far too caught up in the materialism of the world. It's sickening. And it's mainly those same people contributing to the waste that fills our world. Lazy needy people that do nothing but pollute and add to the landfills in supporting the suppliers that make all these nonsense products. Well delivered ;)

This is an awesome message and so true. Very much a needed message

I have often spoken about this exact same teaching to many different people. I have often used some of the very same words used. Having lost everything I have every owned 3 times in less than 2 years... I started to see that there was no value in things. I saw that everything I owned was replaceable and simply meant to be used and not loved. Being homeless for 2 years I started to see the value of people more and more. My eyes were opening then. Today. it disgusts me that people will make others feel like shit because they care more about their car or something than they do about someone else.

Thank you for sharing

Lord RayEl has said, "that we need to give up all that is of this world" to inherit what He has for us. Sad to say, less than 30 have done this!

Wide is the gate, narrow is the path!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73