Give y(Our)Self Permission!

in #youtube6 years ago
Do you honestly feel worth it? "It" regarding whatever was the first thing that came to mind—if you're a grammar stickler like me and y(Our) first instinct was to correct me then totally understandable, what came to mind immediately after? The other day I posted somewhat of a passionate rant on Instagram regarding the topic of worth and received a lot of incoming messages challenging the perspective I shared. Many people responded with something along the lines of, "I am worth it but..." what came after usually related to financial subluxations or something similar. That's why I decided to create this follow up video to realign our conditioned attachment to Lack, embrace the lesson the Shadow was alluding to and set our people on a clearer path to Abundance! Oh, and apologies if the video came out shaky or pixelated. I'm currently in the mountains of Colombia so I don't have all my usual tools and the connection is really iffy--thanks for innerstanding...

If you dig this type of content and would like to see more then I encourage you to explore my other posts as I dive into the concepts of nature, spirituality, and consciousness deeper in those—such as the one below:

Breathe: The Longest Sentence You'll Probably Ever Read
Spiritual Subluxations: The Root Cause For The Dark Night of the Soul
Aristotle vs. Police Militarization: Our Increasing Inclination Towards Violence
How May We Prevent War? - A Visionary's Manifesto
A Poetic Meditation: Nature, Spirituality, and Identity in Emily Dickinson's 1170
A Poetic Meditation: The Ego & The "Presence that Disturbs me with the Joy/ Of Elevated Thoughts." (SWC)

You could also follow me on social media @carlos.gxvilla and a new Brand account that I'm growing @TheSourceIncarnate for more conscious and empowering content!

Thanks, sending you an Infinite amount of Love!

Sort:  

You got a 4.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @carlos.gonvilla!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10