Another House Flip Bought-Great Deal

in #youtube5 years ago

This was one of the best deals I have ever gotten on a flip. It was even from the MLS and I could not believe I ended up with it. The house was listed for $229,900, needs $10,000 in work, and will be worth $315,000 or so. I will have about $15,000 to $20,000 in other costs, but still a great margin for an easy deal. The home only needs some paint and flooring for the most part.

You can see the video and more details below:

Sort:  

Murder room. lol
I like this house. I think you should keep the wood burning stove on this one.

I think we will

Welcome to Steem investfourmore! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77