Complete House Flip Video: $100,000 in costs and $4,000 Profit

in #youtube6 years ago

I love to post my house flip videos because it usually means I just bought or just finished a house flip. I have also started posting flip videos that show the whole process after we sell the house. These are fun for me to do when I make a lot of money. They are not quite as fun when I spend almost $100,000 on costs (not including the purchase price) and only make $4,000. I want to show people the good and the bad of flipping, not just the good.

This house had a lot of problems including no foundation! Sometimes these things happen when you buy a house sight unseen. I also had to fire a contractor who was working on it. Overall a great experience! At least I made some money on it.

Sort:  

Sometimes making a profit off a bad situation is the best thing to celebrate.

Hi,

Thanks for sharing this property that you did not make as much as other houses. But, you still made profit.

You got a 5.19% upvote from @upme thanks to @investfourmore! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94