Finally Bought Another House Flip

in #youtube5 years ago

It has been over 2 months since I bought my last flip. But I bought one on Tuesday of this week and another one today. The drought is over! I also have four more under contract to buy this month!

This house I bought for $207.000 from the MLS so I made three percent as the agent. I think we will be putting about $50,000 into the repairs since it needs a lot of work. The house has a very old gravity furnace in it and fuses still. We will spend a lot of money on the HVAC and the electrical. We will also redo the kitchen, baths, paint, and flooring. We will have another $20,000 in other costs and I think it will sell for $315,000.

You can see the full video below:

Sort:  

It might be about 50% efficient. lol
https://structuretech1.com/gravity-furnaces/

Haha

Great. Any reason for the drought? Not good options in the market? Its amazing the the electric system from 100 years ago is still working!

yes, a number of reasons. The deals seem to come in waves and not a steady stream

good choice real estate is always a solid investment any day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74