House Flip Complete With Minimal Repairs

in #youtube6 years ago

I usually spend a lot of money repairing my house flips. However, once in a while I have a house that doesn't need much work or we don't go all out on. This house I bought from a wholesaler for $192k. The house was a little outdated but was livable. In our market in Colorado houses sell very fast. The house would qualify for financing based on its current condition which is a huge bonus.

The kitchen is a little and the bathroom a lot outdated. The house also had old carpet and ugly wallpaper. Instead of painting everything, gutting the bath and kitchen, and replacing windows and doors we only did a few things. We paintes the outside and refinished the hardwood floors. The floors make the house look a ton better and the outside paint does as well.

I am hoping to sell the houee for $250,000, but I would be happy to sell it for $240,000.

You can see the house when we bought it below.

Here is the after video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75