How Much Does it Cost to Remodel a Kitchen?

in #youtube5 years ago

I finished up a house flip last week. On that flip I created a video that talks about how much it costs to remodel the kitchen. We can make repairs very cheap since we have a Home Depot managed pro account. We also have some great contractors and employees who can work on our houses.

Below you can see the video and what we pay.

Sort:  

Your videos are so informative and fun to watch. I'm so glad I found you on steemit!!

$2,000 seemed a bit much for the cabinets but I guess you did get a lot of them. I wonder how much cheap Ikea cabinets would have cost. lol

Ikea is 1.5 hours away from me

I think you should renovate a hood home and do it dirt cheap for sport. lol

Thanks Mark. Kitchen looks really beautiful. Nice flip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31