Eye Makeup Tutorial For Blue Dress | MVD

in #youtube5 years ago

I personally love the idea of matching the eye makeup to the clothes that I'm wearing.
This could turn into a very wild and colorful makeup look or just subtle and casual look.

Getting the inspiration from that dress just gave me a beautiful and matching eye makeup look because the colors are on the dress and go well together. I just thought why don't I use it on my eyes?!

I know that this colorful eye makeup look might not be everyone's cup of tea, but you can just adapt it to your own makeup style.

Have fun with it!

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25