How To Do Makeup That Looks Natural | LIVE Stream | MVD

in #youtube5 years ago

How to do makeup that looks natural live stream.jpg

Sometimes with makeup tutorials, you can have problems with the application because some might you too much, or too many products and others just use crazy colors or techniques to get ''the natural look''.

That's why I did this morning a live stream on how you can do your makeup so that it looks natural and that you can actually leave the house with it. Using less product and having a light-handed application is the key to get that look.

I hope you'll enjoy!

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05