Wearable Eyeshadow For Brown Eyes | MVD

in #youtube5 years ago

If you want to try to get most out of the eyeshadow look for your brown eyes but you want to keep it in a wearable style, then I have this Live stream for you which I did this morning on Youtube :)

If you have a look at the color wheel, then you'll notice that the opposite color of brown is blue, you might not want to wear a full on blue makeup look that's why I have this alternative for you and I hope that you'll like it.

Please let me know any questions or feedback that you want to share with me :)

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77