The Start Of A Growing New Channel

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


After starting my channel and uploading two videos I now have 3 subscribers. Since all you guys have followed me on Steemit I would love it so much if you guys could join my YouTube channel. I currently only have 3 subscribers so if you want to be a part of my first 10 subs than there is still time!


I will have 3 main topics over there: Star Wars, gaming, and Fitness. I will definitely shout you guys out in the video if you subscribe!



Thanks for the follows:

@BLUEGRAPHICM
@FARAZAN
@HABIBAN
@INTROBOT
@LARISON
@SARINA
@VAHEDA
@VALAZ

Don't forget to follow to appear on my next post!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi @patriot, what's up?
I'll take a look at your YouTube channel.
Definitely fix the black borders, those make a maybe high quality video look unappealing and trash-like.
Wish you a nice day!

check out my new channel as well.. much better lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29