Borderlands 3 is coming – I’m not ready yet

in #youtube5 years ago

I played Gaige in Borderlands 2 a lot. I love Deathtrap and Anarchy. Why bother around with enemies hiding somewhere? Deathtrap got it covered.
Aiming with Anarchy? Overrated. Just shoot somewhere, everything was alright. Just don’t reload. Never. Ever. Reload.

I’m kinda curious what’s coming with Borderlands 3 and with each character. I really hope for some kind of Anarchy. I hate doing stuff, I love automation.

But it seems that even Borderlands is able to get some bad press.

https://screenrant.com/borderlands-3-boycott-twitter-supmatto-controversy/

I really hope that this won’t happen to Cyberpunk 2077.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30