Steemit Saturday #1: 10 Plans Hitler Would Have Put Into Motion

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemians,

As per this post, I've outlined a plan to drive my 1,000,000 subscribers over to Steemit/Dtube. This is the first video I'll be featuring exclusively on Dtube, with a 30-second clip + custom trailer available on YouTube in which I speak out to my audience to make them aware of the Steem network.

This will be a bi-monthly effort from Rene @world5list and I in an attempt to raise awareness of both Steemit & Dtube. You can check out what I'm releasing on YouTube shortly here:

Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

sounds like a plan !

I actually lol'd at this hahahah!

brilliant video @theywillkillyou

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

welcome to steemit everybody

thats how fourth reich starts

Happy to see you bringing more subscribers to this platform. Going to watch the video now, it seems so interesting!

I agree with you. greetings

Thank you, thank you!

Thanks a lot, I'm very happy to be helping with the cause! Thank you for taking time out of your day to view the video :)

24177924_1973109866276519_5388497885463576576_n.jpg

Beautiful! STEEM is growing rapidly...🚀

Definitely! There are no limits to its growth potential :)

That's a lot of subscribers! It's good if they join us and make steem go the moon!

Let's hope so! Even if 1% can manage to join it would be amazing!

Disloyal Man 24012018230906.jpg

Haha very nice reflection of reality!

ha ha ha whatta nice meme, well done! lol

Hahahah oh man!

It's encouraging to see these kinds of posts. I need to work hard to succeed at Steemit.I need to give more time and more better if i want to get big success.Steam is moving us upwards.Thanks for the articles.@theywillkillyou
giphy.gif

Yes!we need to give more time and more better if we want to get big success!!@rayhanahmed

Thank YOU! I'm glad to have been able to provide words of encouragement :)

good share, I also have my own #youtube channel but not yet try #dtube will think about it.

You can also try

yup will try when I will learn about it completely

Yeah, you learn to do the job.

Good luck! Steemit/Dtube are fun places :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33