Sweetness and Savoury Dough Balls part 1

in #yummy5 years ago

Flour is found in many foods across the world. It has multiple purposes and is often used as a foundation for baking recipes. I have used them in many of my cakes, pastries and other delicious meals. Its great for adding texture and increasing thickness in a multitude of mixtures. Flour is truly an all purpose ingredient that provides strength through its protein. I have picked up a bunch of new cooking techniques during my travels and have enjoyed understanding a little more behind how each culture has implemented some of the most common ingredients. While some recipes may use the same basic ingredients, their purpose and preparation may be vastly different and this is only a glimpse into the world of food science. I am no expert in this domain but appreciate great recipes and cooking techniques.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88