Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Upyunked and REyunked this awesome post :D
Thank you for your support and welcome to the YUNKERS.

If you want to know about the history of Yunk check out my post, we will also have a wiki page and be part of Urban dictionary.

:D see you Yunking.

Somebody said "To be one, to be united is a great thing. But to respect the right to be different is maybe even greater. " That for me , represent what yunk stands for

In part. You are correct. If you see, I have a detailed post on How to: Yunk.
This is vital.
https://steemit.com/yunk/@saywha/how-to-yunk

Hello @top20. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99