Dismantling my yurt for repair / Abau meiner Jurte zur Reperatur

in #yurt6 years ago (edited)

I realize that I miss the Steemit meetup in Munich again today, but I have a good reason. My yurt has been crooked and twisted for some time because a support beam has dropped and the error has become more and more noticeable over time. So today I started to mine the yurt. First I took off the rain covers and the year-round tarpaulin and cleared out the entire interior. Tomorrow I will then remove the felt to start with the repair of the soil and some trifles. On Saturday, some helpers come and we build the yurt again.

IMG_5161k.jpg

Mir ist klar dass ich heute wieder den Steemit Stammtisch in München verpasse, aber ich habe einen guten Grund. Meine Jurte ist seit einiger Zeit schief und verdreht da ein Stützbalken abgesunken ist und sich der Fehler im Laufe der Zeit immer weiter bemerkbar gemacht hat. Also habe ich heute begonnen die Jurte abzubauen. Zuerst die habe ich die Regenplanen und die Ganzjahresplane abgenommen und den ganzen Innenraum ausgeräumt. Morgen werde ich dann den Filz entfernen um mit der Reperatur des Bodens und einiger Kleinigkeiten zu beginnen. Am Samstag kommen dann einige Helfer und wir bauen die Jurte dann wieder auf.

IMG_5160k.jpg

IMG_5162k.jpg

IMG_5163k.jpg

IMG_5164k.jpg

This bar should stand straight! As a result, the roof wreath has been twisted and the 81 roof bars threaten to fall out.

Dieser Balken sollte gerade stehen! Dadurch hat sich der Dachkranz verdreht und die 81 Dachstangen drohen herauszufallen.

IMG_5165k.jpg

IMG_5167k.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS 200D



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.png

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Schöne Jurte.
Besonders die Ornamente auf den Balken und der Tür gefallen mir.
Sowas würde ich auch mal so ähnlich bemalen wollen.

I also missed the chess tournament for the third time. This week I have to put a reminder for it. Lovely photos :)

I am watching my friends list every day, but I see you never online, if I see you I will challenge you.

wow---ich liebe jurten-
wünsche dir--euch gutes gelingen und schnelle reperatur-

es gibt so schöne behausung--nein die welt ist voll mit betonbauten....

goodluck on the repair captain ,i wonder what's that brown cover made of , miss yah captain @schamangerbert ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

That is felt. I think we will fly again in a few days :)

Viel Erfolg! Ich träume auch immer noch von einer jurte. In Dresden gab es eine Zeit lang eine original mongolische Jurte zu mieten. Da haben wir einmal drin geschlafen...

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.05%)
Summoned by @schamangerbert
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 5.09% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @schamangerbert!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

very nice photography very nice art

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06