Blunders Do Happen; This Week Is Something Else...

in #zappl6 years ago

lonely-1510265_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Steemians.

Honestly, things do happen sometimes that one begins to associate them with kinda supernatural manipulation. I am a scientist and do not believe in conjectures and superstitious tales; I am a realist. But then things do happen that one seems to be left in wonderment over what to believe and what not to believe! Damn! That's my situation now...I am unhappy. But I am strong. Just felt like writing here to ease myself of feeling of uneasiness. Thank you.

Yours truly,
@eurogee

Sort:  

Cheer up brother. This is the world for you. Some call it up and downs of life. Joy and sadness. One day. Just one day sadness shall be no more in the city beyond the skies. Encourage yourself in the LORD.

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

It is well, everything will certainly be fine.

It's already. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13