Finally Back

in #zappl5 years ago

I feel much better to be able to post much on Steemit lately. I started having some free time again without worrying much about work. Back to trading even if the market is not that good. Trying to really understand what my goals are. Our brain is very bad at decision making, because decisions introduce change, and our instincts are to avoid changes. I try to fight it and started looking for change and new opportunities again. I always feel tired, lazy and can’t handle stress anymore. Minimal stress has a huge impact on my system and mental health. I stopped meditation even I know that it is the only things that kept me happy and relaxed.

Internally I am extremely driven and want success, but externally I look like an unmotivated person who just rolled out of bed and didn’t give a shit. I dont know whats wrong with me and why do I spend my time doing the wrong things. I think I need a mentor or a guide to motivate me and help me focus on what I want. I need to start the morning with a motivational speech to get out of my warm bed. I dont know if it is the winter and cold weather or just my laziness :(

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

I think you are having a burnout moment. My advise is do not stop doing the thing that you do to relax...

I am starting again today. Joining gym and they have also yoga where i can practice it with others to feel more encouraged :)

Or maybe it is because you have a comfortable life, that is why you are not motivated to do anything.

No I am looking forward to have a comfortable life, but being lazy enough to not take any step :(

Good speech, now what? lol Tell us how your day went tonight.

Hhhhh someone had to say that :D Well I didnt sleep all night. Thinking too much about everything, but today I decided to change my look and join gym. So good steps that I finally took :D

Good going, shake things up :-)

proxy.duckduckgo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85