[UPDATE: It's over.] MSP Waves pirate play! Live now...

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

MSP Waves Pirate Steemit Steem Peace Abundance Liberty.png


While my kids are away at grandma's for part of the summer I will have time to really get to Steemin'! This afternoon I had a chance to DJ in the Pirate Waves room on @mps-wave's Discord. I did not record it, so it was exclusive to whomever was listening live. Looks like I will have time to do this for a number of weeks to come and I will probably start doing trivia for @whaleshares. Above is the image I will use for when I go pirate on MSP Waves.


If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

Patreon

Sola

🙏 Thank you for your continued support ✊.

Your contributions help keep the #EHO homestead afloat as well as fund my personal fight against the War on "Drugs".


globocop thin red line





steem engine




globocop thin red line


#vaccinescauseavianflew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10