Caption This Photo Contest!!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Caption this dogs haircut! (Yes, this actually happened outside the Ritz in London, England)



I will give out 1/2 the SBD collected on this post in 7 days to the winner of the caption contest! I'm going to pick my favorite one!! That's it.

You aren't required to vote on it, but, the more votes, the higher the winner gets!

All of my photos are original and personally taken by my iPhone 7

Sort:  

"taking my owner to get her hair cut like mine"

funny! I like it!

"The Lady Grr-Grr cut"

That's totally cute!! Love me a Lady Ga Ga reference!

Cool, glad you like that one, haha!

Okay!! @scottshots I loved the lady Ga Ga reference! This made such little in SBD, I'm sending you the whole payout!! :). Enjoy your .111 SBD! LOL!

Haha! Cool, thank you! The SBD may not be worth much now, but in a few years, to the moon! Cheers!

Dog, " Me and my owner go to the same hair dresser "

Bellman: Oh my gosh, how do you guys get your hair like that...

Dog: Electricity

Love this one!!

"Sir you are delaying my Human from my new hairdo reveal walk!!!"
tenor-21.gif

That cow pic is really ridiculous! I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15