June 6, 2018

in #zcash6 years ago

Brief Early June Update

The-Chemistry-of-Insect-Repellents-2015.png

Insects are making themselves more visible this season.


ZCash


Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 9.52.20 AM.png

Gemini, one of my favorite exchanges, recently added ZCash (in addition to carrying Bitcoin and Ethereum.) I decided to start short term trade ZCash. I got in at $233. I have three possible exits in mind.

Any favorite site recommendations for keeping track on ZCash trading analysis and commentary?


Recent Books Read and Recommend


IMG_2052.JPG
The Red Queen....The Archaic Revival....Ethereum


Winners of a Previous Contest Update

I did a contest and raffle not long ago. I have not mailed out the silver yet. I only had one, misplaced the other, and now I found it. It felt awkward to mail one and not the other, so I waited. Should be mailed out soon!


pablo-19.png

Sort:  

I am pretty happy with Binance so far... especially the Binance crypto currency. Thanks for the email. I had forgotten about the contest. Was a nice surprise today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76