Concurso de colorear Zen # 42 - || SteemPunk Mandala Contraption

Hi, I've been encouraged to participate this week, my attention is drawn to the drawing, and the color to use, a color that many may see as not very colorful.

The mandala that I paint has a lot of brown, earth, even golden tones. One of the details that I put on the drawing and I like the most is the phone, as you can see are wooden boards of different shades of brown, and quite realistic is seen. As you can see on one of the wheels, you can see the brown, but they can also see texture as something wrinkled, which creates a very pleasant sight, accompanied by yellow tones with bright whites throughout the drawing. The edge of the pipes is red, accompanied by a light gray, denoting a pipe already used, not very new. I really loved coloring this template!.

bvhgkkhg.png

Sort:  

I love the combination of brown and golden yellow that you have used, it creates a striking pattern. I like that in places you have coloured the outline and the wrinkled textures you have give some of the parts, it gives it the feel that some of the parts of this machine have become worn or damaged. I also like the wood textured background, it strangely fits well with the design!

Thanks for entering! Welcome back to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating! Please comment a link on the 'Winners Showcase' of the post you would like to receive the upvote prize for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98