Zen Colouring Contest 47: Radially Wrapping Ribbons, My Entry

in #zencolouringcontest5 years ago (edited)

579kmz6isr.png

The Parasitic Invader

Digital rare art

Hello Steemians and zencolouring enthusiasts,

This contest here on Steemit has been one of my favorite activity to fill my free time. I love the experience and the fulfilment or surprise of what would come out of the stencil after coloring it.

The featured color this week is pink. The shade that I had picked looks more of on the darker side. I just went with the flow until I am seeing shapes that looked like a wreath at first but towards the end it already resembles an engulfing parasite. This is a space or cosmic parasite though inhabiting the vast and dark side of the cosmos where dead stars tend to accumulate. A few light beams made it look a bit different. Hope you like it.

I suggest the color yellow next round. Until next time.

@jadung

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16