Zen Colouring Contest #22

C75D7F77-3700-4F43-B307-0F239F2ECECD.jpeg
9F31CA1F-C018-45C2-B618-680BD3215972.png
Hi everyone, here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Coloring Contest”. I couldn’t wait to start coloring on this beautiful image! I adore dolphins 🐬 such loving and gentle mammals. We are all so blessed, by God, to receive such a miracle and gift as these amazing creatures. Did you know that the lifespan of a striped dolphin is 55 to 60 years old? Or that a common bottle nose dolphin can weigh up to 1,400 lbs. Did you know that most dolphins live in salt water, yet there are a handful of different species of dolphins that live in fresh water? I colored these dolphins an they looked lovely alone, but I felt that something else needed to be added into the mix. So as I pondered for awhile, I started to envision a beautiful mermaid, enjoying herself, as she happily played with these four very young lively dolphins under the sea! So as I drew her holding on to one of the dolphins with such love and tenderness, the whole picture took on a new form of happiness and contentment in my eyes. I feel like this is my favorite drawing that I’ve have created here with @magiccleatus’s images to color thus far. Thank you @magiccleatus for creating such a wonderful contest, and also I’d like to thank all of you that support my efforts, God bless you all❣️
C1D4A923-5C45-46D2-8AEE-1C28CA65BD0D.png
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

This is soooooo beautiful miss Debbie ! Not only your dolphins are wonderful colored this way, but they are so sweetly staged with the pretty mermaid... ! <3
BRAVO !!

Hi @luigi-the-gnome, thank you friend for your support, I’m so glad you like my drawing. I’ve been waiting for another “Draw Luigi” contest, I pray you’ll have more of those. It’s so fun to do your portraits ❣️Blessings

I think I will make a pause during summer, I can not do it alone (LoL) and Barbara has a lot to do, so I let her find back some energy for that.. ;-) I also much love the draw-luigi sessions, I enjoy a lot all the drawings & creativity...It will be back in a few weeks I think!

Ok @luigi-the-gnome, I’ll make sure to stay in touch with you and Barbara to see what your up to. Thanks for the fun times luigi, bless you, and I pray that you and Barbara have a wonderful summer friend ❣️

Great job!:) I really like the geometric color of dolphins:))

39C83B9D-3944-46E6-9D61-BF1207AA0A7A.jpeg
Thank you @knopka145 I appreciate your kind words and support my friend ❣️

Wow sis I love your furry creatures..
I want to make them one day.

DE043C60-1F0A-4FD3-9D78-9CAB58E11C07.jpeg
@ashley4u here’s one for you❣️You should try and draw one on your phone, and send it to friends, 😍.

Wow sis , I really don't know how you created the fure like that , it looks so much real , like monsters inc. you know . So cute ... Wow I'm so in love with this cutieeeee.

It’s easy you make a big black ball first and then streak tiny hairs from the center outwards, then you put your white eyes 👀 and black mouth, with a tongue 👅. That’s it try it❣️

Hehe I'm gonna try now

You already won with this design, my friend. Amazing!! OMG 😍😱

EDCB4AD3-B827-4A89-946A-5E575EA77658.jpeg
Ahhh ... you say the nicest things @meme.elena, I’m sure yours will be better than this my friend, BIG HOGS AND KISSES 😘 ❣️

I'm very glad you made a mermaid was the first thing I thought but this week I can not compete, I'll travel, it was beautiful 1dauphin07.gif

You and I think much alike dear @reciclajeymas, what a lovely kind friend you are here on Steemit, thank you for your ongoing support, may God bless you❣️Love the precious dolphin 🐬 gif soooo... cute

Hola esta muy hermoso ,tierno y relajante tu imagen te felicito
Hello, @lildebbiecakes this is very beautiful, tender and relaxing your image I congratulate you

I can’t read it but thank you @maggy7419❣️

Spectacular :O ... Bravo :D

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well done my friend! a beautiful drawing :3

Thank you so much for your support @itachi24 my friend, I hope to see your design ❣️Bless you

Sis , one of the biggest diversity and uniqueness of ur colouring is the dolphins , wow so colourful..love you sis 😇 💗

3BB0FF8A-303B-424D-8E4C-ABED35546AEF.jpeg
Thank you sweet @ashley4u here’s one for you little sister, to brighten your day❣️

Swimming is the best, only with mermaids, and all the extras on this page all the little things you do are awesome.

Bless you @losthippie for your loving support, I hope I will see your amazing artwork here this week friend! It would be cool to see what you could do with this dolphins image ! I’d like to see you make them shiny plastic looking like you do, because they would look like they where in water. It’s awsome how you can do that, very skilled work wow! Blessings Bro❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72