Zen Colouring Contest #39 - Process Video - Stencil Teaser!

ZCCvideo.png

AnimatedDivider.gif

Hello Steemians!

Tomorrow the #zencolouringcontest reboots, are you all excited?

Below is a video of me creating the stencil that will release tomorrow evening, I hope you enjoy watching and are eager to start colouring once again!

This weeks stencil is a yin & yang of Koi fish, I hope you liked the video!

AnimatedDivider.gif

ZCC-Community-Signature.gif

Sort:  

Ha ha! Nice to see you operating!!! Welcome back!

It's great to be back!

Hi friend, so happy to see your back! This was awesome to see you in action. I particularly love this song you added, fantastic lyrics it really speaks to one’s heart. I love to draw with music in the background ❣️

Thanks @lildebbiecakes! I'm so happy to be back! I loved making the video and Im glad you like it too! That song is one of my current favourties and speaks alot to me of overcoming my anxieties and worries :)

The music does certainly help, I thought perhaps that you where conveying a message to your friends here on Steemit. You are a servivor, and I thank God He pulled you through it❣️Blessings

I did choose it as like a subliminal way of expressing a message of conquering my problems 🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01