Entry For the Zen Colouring Contest #21

Entry For the Zen Colouring Contest #21



This design looks like it has some Art Deco influence. I like how the design gets larger & larger as it goes out. Each section could almost be a petal of a rose. It's really elegant. 

Thanks for hosting these contests, @magiccleatus. It's nice to have this weekly little project to work on as I listen to all the crazy political stuff happening. And it's interesting to see what everyone else does with each design.

I want to choose black as the next color.

Sort:  

Wow! I really love this. It has a feeling of a rose with geometric structure. Very interesting combination that really works.

I suppose it's time I stop by @magiccleatus's and see about this project! Great work. Really glad I stopped by here @pyrowngs!

It's a pretty cool colouring contest that he hosts each week. It's fun. I bet some of those kiddos you have over there would love to color some of them! I'm looking forward to some more Creative Art Journeys! ;)

Kids always seem to love art no matter what the project includes. We indeed have some seriously good colorers over here!

I hope to get the journey back on track in the next couple of days. So glad to be here with you @pyrowngs.

It's like a bouquet of flowers, and nice selection of colors. Great work!

I like the sleek mixture of black and pink, they go really well together. I also like that you made the outline pink and added some petals around the circular sections. The glow effect is a nice touch too!

Thanks for your entry and support to the zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Black! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Hola me gusta mucho como te ha quedado, se ve muy elegante. Saludos.

Gracias! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10