Entry for the Zen Colouring Contest #26

Entry for the Zen Colouring Contest #26


This design is the one that @Magiccleatus uses for his Zen Colouring Contest Logo. I've always thought this design was really cool, so it's exciting to get to play around with it.

I found what looks like DNA strands in the design, so I added some to accentuate that. Otherwise, I played around with pastel colors. I also like adding a black background to help make the color pop out. This was a fun one to color in!

Thanks for hosting these contests each week, @Magiccleatus!

I'd like to choose sky blue/baby blue for next week's color.

Sort:  

I love the pastel rainbow palette. The black background really makes those colours POP! I also love the additional lines in the DNA strands, they accentuates the shape and pattern nicely! I'm glad you were excited to colour the logo!

Thanks for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Sky/Baby Blue! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

This is cool! Awesome idea 💡

Posted using Partiko iOS

very ingenious the idea of DNA, on the slats

Thank you so much!

LOVE the idea of DNA!

Thank you! Glad you like it!

ZCawardTINY3rdbronze.png
3rd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82