Zen Coloring Contest #13 Entry

Here's my entry into the Zen Coloring Contest #13:

I decided to add some wood grain, in an effort to make it look like it was a carved wood design, with painted accents. I think I almost got it.

You can find the original (blank) coloring sheet here, along with the contest info.

This was a fun project to play around with.  I will definitely look for these future Zen Coloring projects!  Thanks for hosting them, @magiccleatus!

Sort:  

I love the wood grain effect, it looks like a decorative wooden sigil. I like the minimal use of the featured colour by adding those sharp edges to the design!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for entering!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39