Zen Colouring Contest #18

This is my entry!

It was complex to work and to be seen with some harmony between the colors and this is my final result, I really liked it a lot.

¡Esta es mi entrada al concurso!

Fue complejo trabajar y que se viera con algo de armonía entre los colores y este es mi resultado final, la verdad me gustó mucho.

colouring contest 8.png

to participate click here.
Para participar click al enlace.

Sort:  

I love the pattern created by your colour palette, with how the rings alternate blue and red and outer weave being black and orange. The center is very striking too!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66