Steem Monster was one investment I'm proud of!

in #zzan5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

Steem Monsters market cap continues to rise and why am I happy? Because it is growing and our cards are potentially worth more. I came back to Steemit/Steem because of Steem Monster after not sharing anything for a period of time.

I saw the potential of this game. Card prices are stable or even going up in some instances. The game has been evolving, therefore bringing in more users. Bringing in more uses means more cards will be sold because they need something to play right?

Even when Steem prices are at its lowest in recent years, the game's market cap is on the rise. What shows me is the 'investment' or at the time when I started the 'gamble' paid off. Imagine what it will be like if Steem prices return back to $1? Interesting times ahead

japanguide.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72