【Steemmonsters】罕见地将Lord Arianthus放在后面

in #zzan5 years ago


本场对战的规则是禁用弓箭手,我用的是地系,高Mana作战。而我的对手基本可以判断是在完成生命系任务,但是级别比我高。
排兵过程,我猜想光系的首位攻击很定不会很高。而我的地系Flesh Golem和Minotaur Warrior总攻击达到5,而且血厚,加上还用了Mushroom Seer可降低对手的魔法攻击,联合Wood Mymph的补血在这种规则下,可以说前方战线妥妥的。唯一值得担忧的就是后方战线,得防Sneak。于是我将Lord Arianthus和Mushroom Seer两个血厚的来阻挡对手的Sneak攻击,等到能将我这两个怪兽打死,估计对手的前方阵线应该已经瓦解了,毕竟我倾尽全力对准对方首位,并总攻击能达到10。果不其然,对方除了Sneak攻击比较厉害之外,其他的阵容实在不敢恭维。对战过程请参考:https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=d9b615aca795f6f13f0ebc17e697ad2ef6d38191&ref=morningshine
一般情况下,我看到最多的是大家会将Lord Arianthus放在首页当肉盾,但是本次对战我却尝试了将其放在尾部,也可以算是比较奇葩的阵型了。但是对战没有一成不变的,根据规则的理解,猜测对手的出卡,排出针对性的阵容才能获取更高的胜率。

Sort:  

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 34.98 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @morningshine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72