1Up Airdrop For Dtubers

in #1up6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Unless you've been off world for the last month, then you would have already heard about 1Up.

There've been blogs and vlogs about it, but what exactly is it? and how exactly does it work?

Anyone who knows me, knows I like things simple, so here it is, explained in plain and simple terms.

If you create content on the Steemit platform, then 1Up is for you.

and right now, 1Up is doing massive airdrops, specifically for @dtube creators.

Want to find out how to get your 1Up airdrop, just by making a @dtube video?

Then this is the video to watch.

For additional information, use the following links, referred to in this vlog.

The 1UP Introduction Video - A Steem dApp For Communities With Special Voting, Rankings & High Curation Rewards

DTube Airdrop: One Million UP Tokens Each For DTubers And The DTube Account

How 1UP Will Add Value To The DTube Ecosystem

and join me, on the 1Up discord server here

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

1UP-devider-3.png

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for informing us
this project is interested too :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

howdy sir bobaphet! hey this is great for people making dtubes and vlogs, great explanation, we don't have enough of these instructional videos.

DTube is just one category though @janton, maybe you could get a history category going?
Peace.

sir bobaphet! ya know it's interesting because when I did my first history post I heard from a history group here on steemit and was invited to join but I didn't because I didn't know if I'd do any more history posts. But I haven't heard from them since, I guess I need to try and find them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01