One Normal Day With 1UP - A Vision Into The Future Of Quality Curation

in #1up6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: One Normal Day With 1UP - A Vision Into The Future Of Quality Curation


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  
Loading...

Well that looks like a fun day to me :)

Looking forward for something like this to become real soon enough.

Cheers @flauwy!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I think you are too busy and wanna moving forward.

This is great info - looking forward to seeing this in action soon.

Someone said to give it a try here as it could be good for me, so I thought: what have I got to lose? Well, here I am; and now I'm wondering: where am I?

Such an awesome idea my friend .. the age of abundance and reward for hard work and quality content is upon us. Your recent intention post has inspired me to write the next part in my Bloodlines of the serpent Gods series .. I'm writing it around moving house but it's coming together pretty nicely and I think it'll be of much interest to you. ;)

Awesome! Since I have you already on auto-voter I will not miss to upvote it this time. ;)

That reminds me to scroll back on your timeline and study your work. Still so much I haven't read yet!

Thank you my friend .. this one is going to be pretty long and in depth .. I'm making some ancient esoteric and modern event connections that I don't think have been made before. Like I say .. I'm in the middle of moving, but I managed to take a break and grab a couple of nights wild camping in the wilderness .. I've returned with five posts (separate to the serpent series) written in my mind's eye. They're fairly complex so it'll take me a little while to put them on paper but I'm really looking forward to sharing them. :)

Thank you for providing this example. I've been trying to understand your SMT plan, and this helps a lot. One thing I'm still not clear on is the say upvotes get counted. Is it still weighted like on Steemit, or is it "one person one vote" with the total count of votes determining the 1up version of "trending" page?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48