Black Canary Cosplay

in #25 years ago (edited)

.

"I am here by royal invitation. That awards me the rank of emissary and all the privileges of that title. If a member of my family is slighted in a public forum, I am within my rights to enact "Admonition by Combat". In English I believe that means I can kick the living Hell out of anyone who talks smack about my people. Right?"

—Black Canary, Green Arrow and Black Canary Vol1#2

Cosplayer: @skye.symphonie

Photography and editing: @vencentthiam

Character: Black Canary

From: Young Justice

#cosplay #cosplayer #cosplaylife #cosplayersofinstagram #blackcanary #blackcanarycosplay #blackcanarycosplayer #youngjustice #dinahlance #youngjusticecosplay #youngjusticecosplayers #DC #dcheroes #dcsuperheroes #dccomics #photoshoot #outdoors #outdoorphotography #outdoorphotoshoot #photography #cosplayphotography #cosplayphotoshoot #cosplayforfun #cosplayisforeveryone #cospositivealliance #malaysiancosplayer #share2steem

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59