You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for your support this year, everyone! Happy New Year 2020!

in #20204 years ago

This is going a little too much into New Year Resolution territory. I want to believe that we shouldn't wait around for a 01/01 every year to get something, we have been thinking about, done. It's too easy to blame a previous year for being too harsh or mean to us and we hope that a new one will be better. How long does this usually last? A week? Two? Maybe a month?

I am however as unique as everyone else and do think to myself that maybe, just maybe, 2020 will be my year and I will achieve something. I have a vision and I hope to get there, but I also try not to plan on building castles I have no resources on finishing within a year. What am I hoping from 2020? I am hoping to grow, grow in person, grow in STEEM and grow in stability. It's as simple as that, but much harder to achieve - achievements on the other hand should be constant and small enough to motivate us for far greater and bigger ones.

Sort:  

Having visions for the future is always a good thing to have. Being positive about the future and this year with resources that you have is great. I hope you can achieve your goals for this year. 👍😎 transaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74