Day 35 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

Today I did so many things, from waking up early for church mass. And later went for guasa appointment..and had a hearty dinner at my best friend's house to going around town at night for a drink but it didn't happen and we go back to just stay at home and chill till midnight.

20180715_091104.jpg
The morning skies on my way to town

I stopped at the red light and notice the morning skies. Just too priceless not to capture it. It gives me such serenity in the early morning. And I felt grateful for living 25 years now. Every that has happened to me have made me wiser.

20180715_122726.jpg
I took another great shot. And I loved it

I just reached home. Feeling hungry. But most importantly, I felt so much tranquility that I was overwhelmed with all the little things around me.

mmexport1531691976125.jpg
Guasa

After lunch I went straight to my guasa appointment. The best thing about this job, is I get to meet lots of different people. And I get to make momey out of it. Hahaha

received_2612858082273547.jpeg
Hearty Dinner

Healthy and filling dinner.

received_2613346865558002.jpeg
My best friend and I. And yes I intentionally chose a blurred picture of us. Hahaha just to keep it mysterious :p

Overall my activity for the entire day was crazy productive. Sunday well spent indeed.

Much love ❤

Sort:  

Never dare to try guasa, looks very painful with those bruises. haha
That was a pretty productive day for you! Great one and Steem on.

It's a strange thing to do, if done correctly it feels a little painful but is very relaxing later on. My grandfather used to do that when I was still at home and had fever...haha.

Hey @lilacse .. yeah it's relaxing and comforting after guasa. It puts you to deep sleep as well 😍

Hey @kimzwarch .. It is painful if your body has toxins. But you will experience comfort after that! 😁

Oh my, can't imagine that. Take note, and will find a chance to try it :P see how toxic my body is.

Thank you for dropping by @shubh007! Have a nice day!

Thankyou you too have a good day dear

Your post has been manually curated by superoo7

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

So your job is give your patients guasa treatment?

Yup i give guasa treatments! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85