Day 39 #grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago (edited)

I would to like share with you all today about how I got involved with Guasa Therapy. Hehe

It all started in 2015 when my uncle introduced me to Guasa. At first I only observed people that were doing the Guasa Therapy.

I observed how the red marks starts to surfaced onto the skin after being scrapped multiple times using the guasa scrapping board. Then I got curious as to what it indicates. Because I was told that Guasa Therapy can also tells you the state of your body. Whether you sleep late, having any intestinal problems, gastric or cardiovascular disease.

And then I've gotten more curious as to how my body condition would look and be like. And I asked for one session of Guasa therapy.

20180719_234125.jpg
My first experience of Guasa Therapy.

And dear lord, I was so scared by the look of it. I freaked out. I was determined to fix my health problems. I was explained as to what is the guasa trying to tell me of my body health status. And I was looking out for ways to tackle my health problems. And then they consulted me to try some nutritions to control by lowering the acidity of my body pH and good bacteria cultured drinks to cleanse my body off toxins.

After a month, I went back to have another session of Guasa Therapy. And this is how it looks like after about a month.

20180719_234024.jpg
One month after the nutritional therapy

Look at the huge difference! Look at my neck and shoulders! They were clean! What a drastic change from the month before. Truth be told, when I decided to go for my second Guasa Therapy, I was expecting the same red marks to surfaced onto my skin. Oh boy, was I wrong! I was pleasantly happy with my 1 month changes! Just 1 month! And I was ecstatic with the progress!

And then I strived to learn more and become a Simu Guasa.

Now I am doing Guasa Therapy in my town, Kota Kinabalu. And I get to meet lots of people, young and old. I gained experience, pleasure from helping other people, and friendships.

I've come so far since 2015. And that is one thing that make me smile and grateful today! And i hope you have a great memories to look back to, the one that would makes you feel life is good and appreciate this life you have.

Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

Congratulations @deborahneils! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh nice! I actually thought you just had your guasa experience; but the fact is that you are already a pro .

I personally know that my acidic level is still too high due to work stress and a bunch more of stuffs (especially moving house!) but once those gradually settles I am definitely getting back into my nutrition input again.

I am pretty sure not only your body has less mark is a joy, but your body would have responded a lot better when you actually take care of it, yes?

upvoted

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Interesting... so guasa therapy is now your full time job??
Mind if I ask what kind of health issues you had??
And is there anywhere you can go for training to improve on your knowledge with guasa therapy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58