Day 46 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago (edited)

Today most exciting thing that I did was ZUMBA!
I love to dance and I think the best way to lose weight and to exercise is ZUMBA! Allowing your body to move according to be music, the beats, the rhythm required less mental strength than going to the gym doing workouts.

Don't you agree with me on the usage of mental strengthness?? Haha

If you haven't try Zumba.. then I highly recommend you to.

IMG-20180726-WA0063.jpg
Everybody just zumba for one hour straight. Fun workouts with my fellow friends

If you hate exercising, and hate the idea of working out, give zumba a try.

Follow what the zumba instructor is doing, it doesn't have to be perfectly done, just as long as you try to mirror the movements. And keep in mind that nobody is judging anybody. It is you and only you. Do it for yourself. Have fun while getting all sweaty.

Zumba is definitely the best form of exercise and workouts! I love it how I just feel the music and follow the movements at the front. They have pretty cool dance moves as well! Haha

Zumba is a less pressurized workout. Give it a try if you have not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62