You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 38 #365grateful

in #365grateful6 years ago

I have never tried guasa before.. heard about it... it will be great if you can add more photos and details, like the pricing, the types of guasa services, the before and after effects, the benefits of guasa or story from your friends or customers about it.:)

Sort:  

If you are not ticklish you should be fine. lol. It's one of the traditional ways for detoxing.

I know close to nothing about detoxing... massage is ticklish for me.. haha

Oh yes, sure thing @orangila! I would definitely do a special post for guasa. Wait for it! 😍

Everybody needs to try guasa at least for once in their life! I was initially curious just like you. And I decided that I wanted to try guasa 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66