3D art, optimized game ready car render.

in #3d6 years ago

thumbnail.PNG

Hello Steemit community!

Today I wanted to show you one of my past work that I did for a game called:
Racing Xtreme: Fast Rally Driver 3D

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

123.png

you can see the gameplay trailer here:

if you pay attention you can see the car in the trailer :)

Hope you enjoyed this presentation if you want more feel free to comment and sugest what I should cover next.

Previous post - Capitan America inspired monster truck, mobile game asset material breakdown.

Website - My Website

My Unity Asset Store - My Store

Thanks for Visit! until next time!

Sort:  

You got a 23.60% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @martin-p!

You got a 5.98% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @blockgators!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great stuff @martin-p! We are currently offering an open call for 3d artists/gamers who join our platform. Would love to have you participating: https://www.creativechain.org/gamma-rewards/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13