3D game Art - Skateboard render.

in #3d6 years ago

Thumbnail.png

Hello Steemit community!

Today I wanted to show you my past work that was not published. It was an Art test for a company. I was asked to do the skateboard and I was provided with instructions to include the logo of a company to ensure it was mine.

Here are some high resolution renders taken from Marmoset Toolbag 3:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

screenshot000.png
screenshot001.png

and as a new thing that I'm testing the gifs to better represent the model in 3D space:

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

In the next post we will cover the material breakdown as well as wireframes and overall geometry.

Previous post - 3D game Art, Remington 870 Tactical with material breakdown.

Website - My Website

My Unity Asset Store - My Store

Thanks for Visit! until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05