Vaudle makes my daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #3daudio6 years ago (edited)

Today after a long journey of searching for the right app for sharing social audio that supports playback of 3D audio, I discovered this amazing app called Vaudle.
So if someone is interested in a podcast/social audio platform go check out this app.

http://www.vaudle.com/

http://m.vaudle.com/webapp/listen?id=23176
C85E8240-687B-439E-84D5-AD128001539F.jpeg

13046DA2-915F-41A5-ADD9-389510FBFA91.gif

Sort:  

I hear you - passing throught the tunnel, the echo of other walkers, are you in Roosendaal , ha, it is the only place in the Netherlands that I have visited. I listened and heard it, even on my ancient little samsung android tablet - lekker :)

@allowisticartist - here is another contest for artists - https://steemit.com/contest/@kristyglas/draw-a-bird-mini-contest#@kristyglas

It’s in Tilburg not far from Roosendaal and cool you could hear the 3D sound effect thx for listening

UnityEagle-3d-audio.png
Love you @unityeagle

I love the 3d Audio feels like i am there Kept looking behind me thinking stuff was there... it is amazing how the sound builds the world around us.

Pssssst I’m behind you that love go is so awesome 👏🏻

LOVE Go behind me ehhh @unityeagel or unaughty eagle

go be awesome for your 3d audio feeling like i am there with you is priceless :)

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

Tip: use busy.org for posting your content and use #busy as one of the 5 tags the will upvote your stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56