Simple TenX (PAY) Keychain

in #3dprinting6 years ago

simple_TenX_Coin_2018-Feb-24_07-08-47PM-000_CustomizedView36574620690.png
Good evening Steemers,

I was just coming back home from drinking at a bar as I thought that one of my favorite crypto companies is missing in my list of coins.

As you might know I am trying to cover all important cryptos and more with my printable 3D designs.

Of course I am talking about TenX. The company provides Debit Cards which lets you spend your cryptcurrency without transforming the crypto into FIAT (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fiat_money).
Eventhough TenX is, due to various reasons, not delivering right now, I am still a big fan. I trust that they will make the company and its token PAY big. You might even know TenX from the tv show the simpsons.
mrburnscard.jpg

Like my coin designs in the past I kept this simple. This means taht you need to print two copies of it and glue them together to create a real 3 dimensional object. If you want to use it as a keychain, please print the file with the hole. If you prefer a version with a ring instead of a hole (as in my ETH coin https://steemit.com/design/@tabz/simple-ethereum-eth-keychain) please let me know.

You can find the files here: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2805391
simple_TenX_Coin_2018-Feb-24_07-08-31PM-000_CustomizedView24627662764.png
simple_TenX_Coin_2018-Feb-24_07-08-47PM-000_CustomizedView36574620690.png

What is TenX (PAY)?

TenX connects your blockchain assets to real world payment platforms. With our app, the TenX card and our forthcoming banking licence, we will be well-positioned to serve as a one-stop hub for seamless interaction between the blockchain ecosystem and the real world.
[https://www.tenx.tech/]
1_ogdEJtlGvX1y4APhHhuT1w@2x.png

Please feel free to contact me for any recommendations or wishes regarding the design.

I am also very open to new wishes. Are you looking for your favorite coin or blockchain logo? Feel free to contact me.

<<<You like this post? Please Upvote, Follow, Resteem and Comment!>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60