#7daypositivitychallenge

I saw today on internet a self-making bed duvet, something called Smartduvet. The way I saw it it looks like very soon somebody is going to end up strangled by their own duvet so nothing to be positive about lol. I dont want to make free publicity here but it looks like this
BED-MAKING.jpg

Anyway,the point is do not make your bed because the sunlight kills the bed bugs so let's be grateful for the sunlight today !!!

Sunlightforlist-1024x576.jpg

To join in, please follow this guide:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
Mention three people who should do this on each day.
Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post. Don't forget to put the symbol # so that the tag is accepted.
Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

I am nominating @hardaeborla today to take the #7daypositivitychallenge. See you soon!

Sort:  

@analigia.... I am happy to be nominated for this great contest #7dayspositivitychallenge and I am hoping to give the best I can. Thank you very much.

Im sure you'll do

Wow..making up my mind for this challenge...lets hope I do this.

ill tag you tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60