I am Grateful! Gratitude Challenge Day 5. (Friends)

We are on the fifth day now! Today I am grateful to have good friends that support me and love me as much as I love them. I have two groups of friends, the girls and the boys. I've been in friendship with the girls since secondary school. Until now, we are all still good friends and will always be there for each other. I love them because they never judge me or anything I do. They just let me do what I love to do and always support whatever it is I was doing. Thank you girls for being in my life. The boys are my musician friends. Boys' friendship are easy. Less drama than girl's. These boys has been such good friends to me lately. Thank you friends! I love you all!


What are your gratitude today? I would like to nominate @aaronren , @emmanuelnukchee, and @susanjill to take up this challenge.

THE RULES:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
    (Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag.)
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).








Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97